£34.99*

Reviews on

SCD 100 Women's 3 mm Full Diving Wetsuit with Back Zip.

4.17 / 5 23 ratings
19 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 November 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good suit for the larger lady

    Wore this for the Maldives in 27 degrees on a liveaboard diving 3+ times a day , 5”4 90kg perfect fit, easy to get on, great colours and was very comfortable to wear and kept me warm and protected. Might not be the best quality but for the price it was perfect. Only issues really was the nasty Velcro used at the back of the neck, often caught hair in it, which was painful, wished they had of use better quality or ideally the rubber type!

  • 03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    jederzeit wieder!

    Bin mit der Qualität des Anzugs sehr zufrieden. Eignet sich sehr gut zum Schnorcheln und auch Tauchgänge von ca. 60 Minuten im Mittelmeer!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sieht schick aus und hält was er verspricht

    War in Größe XL bei mir 1,78 und 90 kg perfekt. Die Beine sind minimal kürzer als in der selben Größe beim 7,5 mm Anzug. Bündchen sind dicht. Für mich in Ägypten bei 2tauchgängen am Tag im November jedoch zu kühl, bin aber auch ne Frostbeule. Werde auf den 5 mm wechseln. Bin nachwievor begeistert von den Decathlon Anzügen.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    15 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Enfilage.

    Trop dure a enfiler

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Madame,
    je vous remercie pour votre avis sur la combinaison de plongée Subea 3mm. Je suis désolé de lire que vous connaissez des difficultés à l'enfiler.
    Pour vous aider, je vous propose de découvrir les quelques conseils que nous avons rédigé à ce sujet:
    https://www.subea.fr/conseils/astuces-pour-enfiler-sa-combinaison-de-plongee-tp_2094
    Malgré tout, si vous ne souhaitez plus utiliser ce produit, vous pouvez nous le ramener en magasin et procéder à un échange ou un remboursement de celui-ci.
    Je vous souhaite une bonne pratique,



    Thibaut
    Chef de Produit Plongée

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Produit conforme

    Combinaison agréable à porter, neoprene assez souple.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfaite pour les mers chaude

    Agréable, parfaite pour les mers chaudes

  • 24 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    combi

    combinaison de plongée très étanche agréable à porté.

  • 11 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon rapport qualité prix

    Facile à enfiler, agréable à porter

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Satisfaite !

    Correspond à mes attentes

  • 20 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bien

    Ce produit est très bien mais taille très petit. Je mesure 1m68 pour 46 kg et j’ai l’habitude de porter du XS (32-34). Là, j’ai dû acheter du S (38).

TOP OF PAGE