£7.99*

Reviews on

Hanka SCD 100 2 mm Diving Boots

4.38 / 5 127 ratings
120 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad quality

    I am very disappointed with the quality. I bought it for my daughter, she used twice in the spa and it is possible to see her toe. She is only 8 years old, she only used it in the swimming pool.

  • Woman
    19 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dobré

    dobře se navlékají

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojený

    Ponožky jdou dobré,jsem s nimi spokojený.

  • 09 August 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Produkt hält,was es verspricht

    nutze die Socken in Canyoningschuhen. sehr angenehmes Tragegefühl. Keine Druck- oder Scheuerstellen.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    top Produkt

    Machen was sie sollen. Gute Passform. Etwas stabilere Sohle als bei den meisten Neoprensocken. Perfekt für Beach Volleyball in nassem kühlen Sand.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warme Füße auch im Wildwasser

    Ich trage die Socken in meinen Paddelschuhen und friere selbst bei längerem Stehen im kalten Wildwasser nicht.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    excelente calidad precio

    los he usado para evitar las rozaduras con las aletas, y han ido genial.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Flexibilidad y firmeza

    Mi hija tiene un problema en el pie y necesita protección para la playa, y los deportes acuáticos que realiza. Le encantan estos de Decathlon porque son los que más le duran además de los más livianos y con gran agarre.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Escarpines

    Los quería para que no me rozasen unas aletas y bien, han resuelto mi problema

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bueno

    Se acopla y protege muy bien

TOP OF PAGE