£7.99*

Reviews on

Hanka SCD 100 2 mm Diving Boots

4.36 / 5 127 ratings
121 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very bad quality

    I am very disappointed with the quality. I bought it for my daughter, she used twice in the spa and it is possible to see her toe. She is only 8 years old, she only used it in the swimming pool.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojený

    Ponožky jdou dobré,jsem s nimi spokojený.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warme Füße auch im Wildwasser

    Ich trage die Socken in meinen Paddelschuhen und friere selbst bei längerem Stehen im kalten Wildwasser nicht.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ...klasse Empfehlung...

    ...prima Socken - halten wunderbar warm & trocken...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfectos

    Son unos escarpines finos que se ajustan perfectamente y no molestan nada, ni siquiera se notan las costuras y no resbalan nada en la embarcación, gracias a su suela antideslizante.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumplen su cometido

    Aunque los primeros que adquirí,los tuve que descambiar,se rompieron, seguramente a un fallo de fabricación los segundos funcionan perfectamente.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfectos!

    Inmejorable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calientes y cómodos

    Yo los uso con las botas de goma para navegar en invierno.

  • 01 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    para combatir el frio en los pies

    Los uso para ciclismo en invierno

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumplen su función perferctamente

    Yo los uso para buceo en aguas cálidas por comodidad para ir más a gusto con las aletas, no les pido nada más y me van muy bien, además no resbalan en la cubierta del barco con el dibujo q tienen en la planta del pie.

TOP OF PAGE