£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath surface snorkelling mask - turquoise

4.54 / 5 5054 ratings
4705 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    An absolute must for swimming wimps

    I love, love, love this snorkel mask. I am not a confident swimmer and hate water in my face but this mask has changed all that. My husband and I have average size heads and have size small masks. NO leakage and NO steaming up. We swam for hours and would never have known what swam beneath us without them. We even lent them to another couple on holiday who are now going to buy their own.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No replacement valves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Good product but no replacement valves are available for this product. It has 3 small silicone valves if one is damaged then the whole mask is useless. do not buy until silicone valves are available

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Subea Easy Breath snorkel

    Excellent product does what it says on the box. Will definitely buy again.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Water leakage

    Bought the mast as have neck problems and this enables me to swim face down. Great idea however I cannot stop water continually leaking into the mask from the hairline area. Tried everything. Disappointing

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask by Subea

    Excellent product ,great quality great price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    DO NOT BUY - No Replacement Valves Available!

    This company has poor customer service and buying any replacement parts such as the small silicone valves in the mask is impossible. Read other reviews posted on their facebook page and under the silicone valves listed for sale here. These valves are small and fall out easily.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    First Timer Snorkelling

    Bought after recommendations from other experienced snorkelers. Worked exceptionally well with no fogging up and could breathe easily while swimming for up to an hour in the Maldives. Can only be used while floating on surface and cannot dive down when wearing. Make sure you get the right size though - the S/M was too tight and restrictive for me when trying on in store, the M/L was much better fitting and for breathing overall. Great for beginners and experienced snorkelers alike.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good

    We have 4 of these from you now the kids love them just come back from holiday swimming in the sea they loved the fish only problem the last one we bought the tab that fits the snorkel to the mask snapped when un clicking it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Do much fun

    Great fun with these snorkel masks, whole family enjoyed them

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Underwater world becomes clearer

    Much better than ordinary snorkel, great panoramic vision, very clear, does not steam up, you do not have to concern yourself with breathing so you can concentrate on your underwater experience. My kids love it! . Excellent purchase!

TOP OF PAGE