£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask - Turquoise

4.56 / 5 6054 ratings
5702 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent mask

    This mask is great for anyone like myself that keep a snorkel in there mouth. It is really easy to use and seal around your face so hardly any water get in.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic product

    So easy to use compared to the old snorkelling equipment

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good product.

    Went away with a party of people who all tried the SUBEA and all commented that they would all buy one in the future. The seal around the face was good and the vision clear.
    Would recommend that you try mask on in the shop as the medium mask was to big and we bought the small/medium which fitted all the adults in our party.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice mask

    Originally saw the mask in a Decathlon store in Germany and when I got back to the UK I ordered one for my 10 year old son for our upcoming holiday. We've only used it in the bath to test it out and it works great. Feels a bit heavy and cumbersome out of the water but in the water the weight seems to disappear.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easybreath masks

    Excellent value for money
    Fast delivery

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    Just returned from a holiday in Turkey and used the decathlon mask at cleopatra beach, what can I say? Made the trip much more exciting. Kids loved being able to see the fish in the clar blue water and breathe at the same time which is always a bonus

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent piece of kit.

    Bought mask for holiday in Mauritius. An excellent piece of kit, very comfortable to use and gives confidence to the snorkelling experience for a relative novice like me. Field of vision is very good and mask remains clear even after 30 - 40 minutes in the water, face down throughout. Worthwhile spending time to adjust straps to get a good tight face seal before using for first time. Good value for money; exactly the same mask being sold for almost twice the price in local resort.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Great product reasonable price very easy to use

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tried last week in Jamaica!

    Firstly, I saw this to give me more confidence when snorkelling. Sadly despite my efforts it leaked, and I ended up taking in water, and I ended up tasting salt water!

    Brand response :



    Ashley Hello there, I'm sorry you had a bad experience with this product. I'm sure the salty water tasted gross! If you haven't already been back to the store, we are happy to exchange/refund the product but we can also look at the different sizes as wrong size is the most common cause of leaks. Regards, Ashley - Store Manager

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Present

    Bought as a specifically requested present and am told it is very good

TOP OF PAGE