£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask - Turquoise

4.56 / 5 5357 ratings
5031 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great idea, but leaks more than I would like

    It's great to be able to breathe through the nose and mouth at the same time, but in practice I found that it let in a little water at the sides and top whilst swimming in the Caribbean (flat calm). Also, you seem to suffer a little more pressure in the ears when diving compared to a standard snorkel. For surface swimming, it's fine for the most part. No issues with misting up and comfortable to wear.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great snorkelling equipment

    Bought two of the masks for my wife and myself.
    A bit cumbersome for packing and heavier that a usual mask and breathing tube but well worth the compromise. Great in the sea off Cape Verde last week.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    In the past I used a conventional snorkelling mask but always had problems taking in water which always panicked me. So I purchased the Subea Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask. What a difference, it was so easy to use I spent more time in the sea than on the beach. Lots of interest from other people on holiday and I even taught someone to swim using it. What a good purchase.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant

    Purchased this before going to Egypt. Product solid no leaking and no steaming up so perfect view of the sea life. Amazing value and easy to use.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great

    Put it this way ..i had trouble snorkelling...now i dont

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Clear vision

    The mask is easy to put on view is clear and unhindered it’s so good no sore lips from having to grip on a tube like the old snorkel they don’t fog up quickly too. We were asked numerous times where we bought them from an excellent product and a very good price.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic!

    My friend and I stayed in Sahl Hasheesh in Egypt. We both took our masks with us. They were amazing. The coral and fish in Egypt were fantastic and I know that without these masks we would not have experienced the wonderful underwater sights. We spent everyday in the sea and look forward to our next holiday where yes again we will be taking our Tribord snorkel masks.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Strap broke on first use

    Seems like a good product, but let down by poor manufacturing. The straps are held in place purely by being folded over and stitched, relying on that holding it in its slot. Well the stitching wasn't done properly and came straight undone, with the strap pulling straight through. Should be stitched round the buckle.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent mask

    I was bought one of these before my holiday in Cyprus. To say they are easy to use in an understatement. Good fit and spent hours in the sea. Watched many other people messing about with traditional masks and snorkels whilst I could be swimming in seconds. Can't recommend these enough. Could of sold mine ten times over the amount of people who asked about them

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easybreath snorkelling mask

    Son loves it..

TOP OF PAGE