£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask - blue

4.54 / 5 5026 ratings
4677 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 20 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    excellent mask

    excellent mask,excellent service,looking forward to using it in march on holiday in the maldives.Not used yet but i believe even my wife will be able to as you don’t need a snorkel in your mouth,just put it on and float above the surface.

  • Woman
    05 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    brilliant

    these snorkel masks are brilliant, great value for money and easy to use love love love them bought to take on holiday well worth it

  • Woman
    02 November 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing underwater fun

    Purchased for my 8 year old, even though it says it’s suitable for 10 years and older. My son played for hours in the swimming pool and it didn’t leak. He loved the fact that he can breathe under the water and doesn’t get water in his mouth.
    Only negative was that the straps started showing signs of wear after two or three days!

  • Man
    02 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It’s a mask Jim but not as we know it!

    Yes it’s a snorkel... good value and you don’t get sea water in your mouth, what’s not to like?

  • Man
    29 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    snorkel & mask

    havent used them yet

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too bulky, leaks and leaves cuts around top of ear

    I have the receipt for this product, and tried to return it today as a faulty item.

  • 20 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snorkel Mask

    Took it to Cyprus and it enhanced the Snorkelling experience. Would recommend it for any one who enjoys Snorkelling

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product great value

    I bought this together with the larger. The smaller fit my female face better. It is a great product and does the job of products four times the price. Its perfect for my requirements.

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value and great product

    I googled ‘best snorkel mask’ this product was number two in the google results. The number one was almost four times more expensive. I love snorkelling but I really don’t get on with a traditional snorkel mask and didn’t want to pay silly money. This was perfect. I would thoroughly recommend.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 October 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No leakage, excellent large face.

    I have a large face and I am the typical overweight 5'9" US citizen. I use the product in the pool for laps and it works perfect. To stop leakage, first wet hair and face, put mask on face seated where you want it, duck face and breathing tube under water and inhale which will create suction in the mask, come up out of water and exhale releasing pressure in mask. Now you have a good seal or reseat/reposition the mask and try method again.

TOP OF PAGE