£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask - blue

4.52 / 5 4856 ratings
4517 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swimming mask

    This mask has helped my daughter learn front crawl and my sons had great fun in the sea on holiday

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    broken immediately. will return for refund

    broke on the first use. less than useless as took up room in suitcase. Will return for refund

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mask failed

    Mask failed three minutes in to a two-week holiday. IF YOU BUY ONE OF THESE MASKS, READ THIS!
    Inside the mask are three tiny rubber discs with a central ‘rod’ through the middle. Two are either side of the nose seal (and can easily fall out). These two aren’t critical but the third one is in the lower drain valve (under the chin). This disc works as a one way valve, letting water out when the mask is out of the water but preventing water coming in to the mask when it is submerged. If that disc is damaged, water will pour into the mask making it totally unusable. When you put in and take off the mask, make sure the disc is properly seated by pulling on the little rod to pull the disc right. I don’t know if one of the nose seal discs can be used in the drain valve because it doesn’t seem possible to remove the white plastic piece.
    It seems very poor design because you shouldn’t have to be so ‘careful’ with this kind of product that gets used with children.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    DONT HESITIATE.. BUY ONE!

    My only regret is not buying 2.!! Brought this for our summer holiday to Spain and this has brought so much pleasure to my 9 year old son (and me!) Its fantastic. Allows him to spend ages looking in the sea. He can even dive down and the mask or tube doesn't fill with water. AMAZING! He does get a slightly sore face from wearing the mask for to long, but I guess thats a small price to pay for the joy it has brought!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant

    I got this for my 7 year old to use on holiday. If I had known how good it was I would have got 2 more (One for each of us)

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snorkelling Heaven

    I love this snorkelling mask! It stops a salty mouth and problem with water getting in like my old snorkel mask!
    Wonderful! I thoroughly recommend it!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb

    Very easy to use and stay clear dive down and when you return to surface water from snorkel just drains out.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product.

    Superb mask, used it whilst on holiday and does everything it says.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Dead

    11 people have die in USA wearing one.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Easy to use and the kids love it, it's nice and compact too

TOP OF PAGE