£24.99*

Reviews on

Easybreath Surface Snorkelling Mask - blue

4.56 / 5 6359 ratings
5982 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product but bad sizing

    Well made. Easy to wear but s/m didn’t fit our son and m/l didn’t fit husband. Needs more sizing like xs and l/xl

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Try your mask in a pool before your holiday

    We booked a snorkelling holiday in a remote island in the Maldives. I bought an Easy Breath mask, tried it to check the size before buying. Unfortunately I did not try it in water. On our first day snorkelling, water came through the inbuilt valve all over my mouth, nose, face choking me. The mask was not water tight. Clearly there was on this occasion a malfunction and no quality control. I could not buy any replacement on the remote island I was in and had to only use my swimming googles. This ruined my snorkelling holiday. I was probably unlucky but would have expected better quality insurance from Decathlon. I was offered to exchange my mask on my return this will however not change the fact that my snorkelling holiday was ruined. So try your mask under water before your departure if you buy this product.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Subea easy breath mask

    Brought this mask for our 12 year old daughter when we booked to go to Grenada. Absolutely brilliant. Could clearly see the fish and rocks in the sea and she said it was fantastic and so much nicer than a normal snorkel. I also tried it and have to agree with her. Wish we had brought one each now.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing

    Its just amazing, at the beggining I wasnt surebut know I would buy it again, really happy with this mask

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New age snorkelling

    Tried, tested, brill, yet to fully test at sea. Will report further then. Quality, fit excellent. Usual Decathlon service, delivery.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    5

    Despite advice fir 10yrs and above, my 8 year old used it in the Caribbean Sea....it was excellent. No problems with breathing, no leaking or fogging. I felt she was safer than with a normal snorkel. She experienced swimming with fish and turtles and had an amazing time. She had the XS which is now discontinued, which is such a shame, because my other daughter needs one. Thoroughly recommend.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    We bought this product for our upcoming trip to Cancun. I got my husband one first to give it a try and we all loved it and order three more. My husband is wearing the M-L size and the kids and I are wearing the S-M. We haven’t tried them underwater yet as we fly on Wednesday but I will keep you updated!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not for Public Pool Use!

    Be aware this product is not normally allowed in the majority of Public Swimming pools in the UK due to a variety of Safety concerns, which include Identification of a drowning/non breathing user, spinal rescues and the fact the RLSS who provide the majority of Lifeguard training do not include snorkeling in their training programme. Whilst it is a good fun product it will probably be restricted to private facility or the open water so please be aware when purchasing

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great item

    I have now purchsed 3 of these in different colours - great to use and very sturdy

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Subway easybreath mask

    Fantastic piece of equipment. Fits snuggly and no dogging up. Highly recommended.

TOP OF PAGE