£1.99*

Reviews on

Camera Mount for the Easybreath Snorkelling Mask - Transparent

4.1 / 5 267 ratings
232 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Camera Mount

    Camera mount exactly as described, quick delivery.
    Fits my go pro perfect

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I want this Help please

    I have the easy breath masks and I need GoPro mounts but I live in Canada. How do I get 2 of them?

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Camera mount

    The first thing I did was sensibly carry out a trial at home to see everything went together as it should. Discovered there was no nut. Not a problem as I have thousands of different sized nuts and bolts . You just need an M5 nut. Then you can use the plastic covered tighter that comes with the camera. I really can't believe some people would wait until they have actually flown out to there holiday destination before checking. Unbelievable!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mask bracket

    Purchased this item and just got back from Egypt and used with underwater camera snorkeling it was great

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Camera Mount for Subea Face Mask

    Great -received before time and it was exactly as described, fitted the kids masks they are now ready to hit the water with their cameras. Thanks

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Missing major component

    Having flown 10hrs to use the camera mount I’ve found that the fixing bolt isn’t included on the side of the insert. It’s basically just a piece of plastic rather than a camera mount

  • 13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product and service

    Arrived before estimated delivery date. Well packaged and works great.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    not complete product

    same as so many reviews got on holiday only to find could not use as fixing nut for go pro not included so could not use very disappointed you need to highlight this on your packageing as you can see on reviews so many frustrated customers

    Brand response :

    Dear Ian,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you find issues with our camera mount for Easybreath mask. As per your suggestion I just added additional information on the UK product page which should be visible from tomorrow.
    If you still can not use our this mount then please return it to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    Easy to use, good cheap product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Incomplete

    I can only assume it's good because it's incomplete without a nut. All other go-pro products would come with this so after flying on holiday I am disappointed in finding out I cannot use it. Can't recommend as it it.

TOP OF PAGE