£1.99*

Reviews on

Camera Mount for the Easybreath Snorkelling Mask - Transparent

4.11 / 5 218 ratings
187 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for price, but could be improved

    Great addition to the mask; however the bolt doesn’t seem very secure. You can pull out the bolt without needing to unscrew

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Camera attachment

    The attachment is OK but you will need a size M5 nut; I superglued one to the camera attachment.
    I found that the camera wasn’t fully submerged when snorkelling so you would get the shimmer of the water, this didn’t make the filming very clear.
    I would personally get a wrist strap for your camera, this makes for much clearer pictures.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth the money

    Son says it works well but can get in the way a bit. But then again there’s not really anywhere else you could put it! He loves it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    different view under the water, in a good way

    Nothing to add

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good service & fast delivery .

    The Easybreath snorkel is fantastic & worth every penny , I had hours of fun snorkelling with no issues of water leaking into the mask making the day injoyable , thanks decathlon .

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 June 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    What Camera?

    This full face masks are excellent and a joy to wear, as a novice snorkeler I wasn't that good with the old masks and became frightened easily, sine I purchased the Decathlon full face its a joy to enter to water with fear. Can anybody recommend what camera I need to get to complete my set of decathlon mask and camera holder?

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Camera Mount

    Camera mount exactly as described, quick delivery.
    Fits my go pro perfect

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I want this Help please

    I have the easy breath masks and I need GoPro mounts but I live in Canada. How do I get 2 of them?

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Camera mount

    The first thing I did was sensibly carry out a trial at home to see everything went together as it should. Discovered there was no nut. Not a problem as I have thousands of different sized nuts and bolts . You just need an M5 nut. Then you can use the plastic covered tighter that comes with the camera. I really can't believe some people would wait until they have actually flown out to there holiday destination before checking. Unbelievable!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mask bracket

    Purchased this item and just got back from Egypt and used with underwater camera snorkeling it was great

TOP OF PAGE