Camera Mount for the Easybreath Snorkelling Mask - Transparent

Ref :
8392173
Key feature
This camera mount attaches to the snorkel of the Easybreath snorkelling mask. Optimal camera position so you can film what you see. On your marks, get set, shoot!
Users reviews
4.07 / 5 210 ratings

Products benefits

Compatibility
Compatible with Decathlon G-Eye and GoPro cameras (screw and nut not included).
Easy assembly / dismantling
Quick and easy to mount and dismantle on the snorkel – no tools required!
Field of vision
Optimal position under the surface without altering the mask's field of vision.
Durability
Once fastened on the snorkel, the mount stays in place and does not move.

Features

Composition
Main part : 100.0% Polycarbonate (PC)
Designed to :
attach a camera to your Easybreath mask.
Warranty
2 years

Advice

RESTRICTED USE
Not suitable for masks other than the Easybreath mask.

Users reviews

4.07 / 5 210 ratings
181 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Missing major component

    Having flown 10hrs to use the camera mount I’ve found that the fixing bolt isn’t included on the side of the insert. It’s basically just a piece of plastic rather than a camera mount

  • 11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product and service

    Arrived before estimated delivery date. Well packaged and works great.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    not complete product

    same as so many reviews got on holiday only to find could not use as fixing nut for go pro not included so could not use very disappointed you need to highlight this on your packageing as you can see on reviews so many frustrated customers

    Brand response :

    Dear Ian,

    Thank you for your recent feedback. We are sorry to hear that you find issues with our camera mount for Easybreath mask. As per your suggestion I just added additional information on the UK product page which should be visible from tomorrow.
    If you still can not use our this mount then please return it to your local shop or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
    Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
    Kind regards,

    KORNEL

TOP OF PAGE