£8.99*

Reviews on

520 Adult Snorkelling Fins - Grey and Green

4.17 / 5 264 ratings
225 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy to use

    Good value for money snorkelling fins.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Flipping good

    Ordered fins online for my Wife. Click and collect was quick and easy. Fins fit her perfectly and look well made. Will be trying them out in the Florida Keys next week. Price was cheapest by far and are guaranteed.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Value

    I bought these for my girlfriend who is not very experienced in snorkelling, for use in the Caribbean.

    The fins are short so they are easy to wear especially when entering the water, they seemed pretty durable although they didcontort and needed to be clipped back together into their transit mode to straighten out after use.

    They withstood coral contact well with a few scratches but not too much damage.

    For the price they are great for beginners and are fit easily in a suitcase.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Swim fins

    Good price took them on holiday to Portugal. Have lasted well only thing that they do is bend and stay in that position. So both pairs have curved a lot. I'm guessing from using others this shouldn't happen. Other than that they were fine

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great

    I used this for scuba diving the sizing is the same as shoes which was good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good fins

    Using them for snorkeling/swimming, work well even in strong currents. Good bang for the buck.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good snorkeling fins

    Using those fins every day for a week and I got nothing to say except that a really had a good time swimming or diving with them

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Плавници

    Плавниците стават само за гмуркане, плуването с тях е изключително неудобно, защото излизат на повърхността, когато се движите напред. Ако плувате назад плуването е доста по-лесно, но все пак си купих плавниците най-вече за плуване, не само за гмуркане.

    Brand response :

    Здравейте,

    благодарим Ви за обратната връзка! Ще я предоставим на продуктовите мениджъри на марката, за да оптимизират продукта в бъдеще. Междувременно, имате възможност да го върнете/замените в срок от 30 дни от покупката само срещу касов бон.

    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Decathlon

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Neohebné plastové ploutve.

    Rád bych je srovnal s jiným produktem v Decathlonu v rámci jednoho období, ale to se mi nepoštěstilo.
    Pozitivní je nazouvací pryžová část, která mne primárně motivovala. Dobře drží na noze, nenabírá žádné kamení a písek shora, takže je příjemá.
    Ploutve mají ovšem poměrně velký odpor, protože se nejsou schopny přiliš prohýbat. Takže je to asi takové jako byste chtěli plout pomocí mávajícího kormidla na lodi. Nemůže to fungovat. Když zaberete do síly, urvete si kotníky. Efekt zrychleného plavání je minimální. Spodní část nazouváku je plastová, takže nejenže klouže, tak po prvním použití je na kamenitých plážích Chorvatska je poškrábaná. Vracení zboží je pak v podstatě nemožné. Kdybych to věděl koupil bych si dražší a lepší. Tyhle jsou tak hezké na koukání, a tak na vyhození...

    Brand response :

    Vážený zákazníku,

    děkujeme za hodnocení ploutví na šnorchlování 520 naší značky SUBEA.

    Je nám líto, že výběr ploutví neodpovídal vašim potřebám.
    Tyto ploutve jsou vyrobeny tak, aby měly co nejúčinější záběr - mají tedy tvrdší listy. Měkčí listy mají záběr méně účinný, ale plavání s nimi je při dlouhém pobytu ve vodě pohodlnější a méně náročné.

    Píšete, že vám ploutve svým charakterem nevyhovují a proto vám nabízíme jejich výměnu za jiné nebo vrácení peněz.
    Stačí, když se zastavíte na prodejně, kde jste ploutve zakoupil a předložíte tento email.

    S pozdravem
    Alena Kudrnová

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ploutve

    měkké, pohodlné

TOP OF PAGE