£4.99*

Reviews on

100 Snorkelling Float - Green

4.05 / 5 317 ratings
257 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    23 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best holiday companion ever

    No impact on baggage weight but huge impact on holiday pool fun

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value

    Perfect for our sailing holiday as practical and yet small and very light.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for the pool

    These are perfect for floating about in the pool on holiday and roll up small enough to easily fit a few of them in a beach bag.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 May 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Avoid the Yellow ones

    I recently purchased 3 of these for a family holiday to Tenerife. Both of the yellows ones deflated slowly (one of which had remained in the apartment with no use at all.) The other yellow one also deflated slowly with only minimal usage, whilst the blue one was absolutely fine. I inflated all three of them so I know they were all inflated to similar pressure (not over-inflated)).
    I can only summise that the yellow ones were not manufactured to the same standard as the blue one?

    Brand response :

    Dear Mick,
    Thanks for your mail, I was sorry to hear about the issues you have had with the snorkeling buoys. From your description it appears that the yellow ones you mention could have been faulty. As such if you could return them to your closest store or via the online process, we could offer you an exchange or full refund.
    Sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered with this product.
    Regards,
    Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 25 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Purposeful & Storage Friendly

    Good when at use and very convenient for storing away after use or for packing in luggage!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 September 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    plovák

    nemá na koncích nic čím by se dal spojit do kruhu

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schöne Idee

    Schwimmnudel, die keinen Platz wegnimmt - super Idee! Leider hat sie nur eine Woche Poolbaden im Urlaub gehalten. Danach war ein Löchlein an einer Naht.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ventilbefestigung reißt zu schnell aus

    Leider habe ich schon die 2. Nudel, bei der nach wenigen Stunden, das Ventil aus der Nudel ausreißt, obwohl der Aufblasschnabel versenkt ist. Richtig dicht sind auch nicht alle Nudeln. Leider, denn die Idee ist sehr genial... hatte auch Nudeln als Auftriebskörper im Kajak (Lückenfüller zwischen Packsäcken).

    Brand response :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank für deine Produktbewertung. Diese Rückmeldungen helfen uns dabei unsere Produkte stetig zu verbessern. Wir werden deinen Hinweis an den zuständigen Produktmanager weiterleiten. Da du mit der Schwimmnudel nicht zufrieden bist, kannst du den Artikel innerhalb eines Jahres in einer Filiale deiner Wahl zurückgeben. Wir hoffen sehr, dich das nächste Mal wieder begeistern zu können.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Manuel
    DECATHLON Team

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Klasse Verarbeitung

    Etwas stärkeres aber sehr weiches angenehmes Material mit Sicherheitsventil. Passt in jede kleine Ecke.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Robust

    Sehr gute stabile elastische Hülle. Ich habe sie für die Kinder zum rumtollen im Wasser gekauft. Gute Qualität

TOP OF PAGE