£15.99*

Reviews on

100 Men’s Snorkelling Shorty - Blue

4.18 / 5 142 ratings
124 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Shorty

    Great suit all round, but I got a size bigger as most have and I still struggle to get it over my shoulders I’m a broad bloke but I’m no man mountain, but value for money, perfect and I’ll cope.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mens Snorkelling wetsuit

    We bought this for our 16 year old son for using in the rivers and seas around Scotland during this very warm summer. He loves it, easy to get on and off and he has felt warm and comfortable in the water. We would recommend this and at a very good value for money price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    100 Men’s Snorkelling Shorty - Blue

    Cannot fault this suit for the price. But sizes are a little on the conservative side, if buying go the next size up.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snorkelling shorty

    Good fit. Easy to swim in.
    I am "large" but took previous review advice and bought the XL size. Glad I did and would also advise others to order 1 size above normal.
    Otherwise I cant fault it.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Value

    Excellent suit for the money, found a size up was good advice. The front zip is a big plus as these suits are a struggle to get on and off as you would expect.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for Training

    I got this to do my BSAC Ocean Diver training in a swimming pool

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Využití při plavání venku

    Používám na plavání venku 1-3 km. Do 2 km u mě cca 45 minut naprostá spokojenost, na delší vzdálenosti si musím vazelínou namazat místa kolem krku, lemů rukávů a bradavky jako prevenci odřenin. Teplotní komfort na těle OK. Zkoušeno ve vodě kolem 12-15°C (duben/říjen) a voda uvnitř neoprénu drží příjemnou teplotu.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung top!

    Hält auch frische 14-Grad-Nordsee aus, gut verarbeitet und erstaunlich gut aus- und anziehbar! Für gelegentliche Ausflüge in kältere Gewässer oder eben als Unterstützung zum längeren Schnorcheln in wärmeren Gewässern ein absolutes Schnäppchen!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Für große Leute zu kurz

    Leider war mir der Anzug in XXXL bei einer Körpergröße von 190 cm im Schritt zu eng und zu kurz! Größer wird er leider nicht angeboten.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Qualität

    Bei diesem Artikel ist das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht zu toppen.

TOP OF PAGE