£15.99*

Reviews on

100 Men’s Snorkelling Shorty - Blue

4.24 / 5 547 ratings
491 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Shorty

    Great suit all round, but I got a size bigger as most have and I still struggle to get it over my shoulders I’m a broad bloke but I’m no man mountain, but value for money, perfect and I’ll cope.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Mens Snorkelling wetsuit

    We bought this for our 16 year old son for using in the rivers and seas around Scotland during this very warm summer. He loves it, easy to get on and off and he has felt warm and comfortable in the water. We would recommend this and at a very good value for money price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    100 Men’s Snorkelling Shorty - Blue

    Cannot fault this suit for the price. But sizes are a little on the conservative side, if buying go the next size up.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snorkelling shorty

    Good fit. Easy to swim in.
    I am "large" but took previous review advice and bought the XL size. Glad I did and would also advise others to order 1 size above normal.
    Otherwise I cant fault it.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Value

    Excellent suit for the money, found a size up was good advice. The front zip is a big plus as these suits are a struggle to get on and off as you would expect.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great for Training

    I got this to do my BSAC Ocean Diver training in a swimming pool

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snorkelling on the Isles of Scilly UK

    Bought this for a holiday on the Isles of Scilly. The seas around the UK never really get to more than 16C, but this allowed me to Snorkel for about 30 minutes at a time without feeling too cold afterwards. If you can't stand the cold well though (i.e swim happily for 5 - 10 minutes in the sea without a wet suit) I'd recommend you go for the full length for the UK....

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good VAlue for money

    The suit is relatively easy to put on and take off. I say relatively because any suit that fits well needs patience. The front zip helps. Suits improve after wearing a few times and I used this in warm water in Thailand. Very good for the price.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    just the job

    Needed a suit to do some snorkeling in Spain where the watter is fine but after 20 mins a little chilly.
    This was perferct and at a great price

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 September 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wet suit shorty

    May need buddy assistance to don and remove this will depend on upper body size. B

TOP OF PAGE