£4.99*

Reviews on

100 BB aquashoes - pink

4.49 / 5 303 ratings
288 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    27 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for toddlers and Young Children

    This is the 3rd pair of these shies I have bought and all pairs have fiited well and are hard wearing

  • Woman
    13 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just what we were looking for!

    Good value, quick delivery & perfect fit.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great water shoes for toddler

    Just what we wanted. My toddler was very happy walking along the beach and playing in the park in these during our holiday.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Probably our best pre-holiday buy

    We bought these as a bit of an after thought before our holiday,but our three year old son ended up wearing them every day in the hotel swimming pools rather than his crocs.
    They are slightly tight,but that's presumably by design,and didn't trouble our three year old so must be comfortable.
    Great value,will certainly buy a bigger size when required.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    10 out of 10 for customer service

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Flexible shoes with solid grip

    I bought this pair of shoes for my one-and-a-half year old granddaughter and she really loves it. Good points are that the shoes cover the whole feet and its flexibility does not restrain the feet. The flexible sole has a solid grip. These shoes are a must for small kids.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    skvělé ohybné botky

    Botky měkké, přirozený tvar špičky, materiál hezky větrá. Mám 2 páry ve velikosti 25/26. Pár koupený v roce 2017 sedí skvěle, pár koupený letos je volný kolem kotníku, obvod je téměř o 2cm větší. Škoda té změny.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Badeschuhe für die Kleinsten

    Ich bin mit diesen Schuhen sehr zufrieden. Mit ihnen ist gewährleistet, dass mein Sohn im Schwimmbad nicht ausrutscht. Würde sie auf jeden Fall empfehlen!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Aquaschuh

    Schöner Schuh, leicht anzuziehen auch im nassen Zustand durch Klett keine erhöhte Sohle die reibt und mit Einlage für komfortables Laufen!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Meiner Tochter passen sie perfekt...

    Sitzen perfekt, passen perfekt, empfehlen wir weiter..

TOP OF PAGE